Below are just a few of our most frequently asked questions. Of course, you may have more and that’s why we welcome additional questions by contacting us.
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
Do you allow pets?
Sorry, we do not permit pets.
Does the property have a washer/dryer?
What is your deposit policy?
A total of 25% down payment is due to secure a reservation; $250 required when making the reservation and remaining balance of the 25% is due within 7 calendar days. If making a reservation within 60 days of your arrival date, the entire balance is due at the time of reservation. Returned funds will require a $35 fee as well as any additional banking fees charged on behalf of the guest’s bank.
Florida law provides that Florida Sales Tax and Manatee County Resort Tax must be collected on all rentals of 6 months or less. Agents must collect correct tax amount due as of day of arrival.
What time is check in/check out?
Check in begins at 4:30PM on day of arrival. Check out time is prior to 10AM on day of departure.